Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2011


    Default Z-Ro Meth 2011-CR

    Follow us on Social Media


    Z-Ro Meth 2011-CR

    2011 release. First he brought you Crack. Then he brought you Cocaine. Then he gave you Heroin. Now its time to give you Meth. Houston rapper Z-Ro is releasing his fourth installment of the I am your drug series. With production from CNOTE, Bigg Tyme, Beanz N Kornbread, Big E, and Curt McGurt, these hard hitting tracks are sure to get you high. Album features Bun B, Slim Thug, Yo Gotti, Dallas Blocker, Just Brittany and Willie D. This album is sure to take you back to the days of Life of Joseph W. McVey-some of Z-Ros best work.

    Track List:

    1. Real Or Fake 3:58
    2. Ro And Bun (Feat. Bun B) 4:11
    3. Never Had Love 4:04
    4. H-Town Kinda (Feat. Slim Thug) 4:18
    5. A Southern Girl (Feat. Yo Gotti) 3:37
    6. Pig Feet (Feat. Dallas Blocker) 4:06
    7. 3 Way Relationship 4:23
    8. Happy Alone 5:06
    9. Murderer (Feat. Just Brittany) 3:10
    10. Razor Blade 4:02
    11. No Reason 3:48
    12. When We Ride 3:51
    13. On Mo Time (Feat. Willie D) 4:22
    14. That Mo 3:59

    Release Name: Z-Ro-Meth-2011-CR
    Label: Rap-A-Lot
    Genre: Rap
    Quality: VBR 253 kbit Avg
    Size: 103 MB
    Playing Time: 00:56:55 min




Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts