Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Artist: Pitbull
    Title: Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition)
    Label: J Records
    Genre: Hip-Hop
    Time: 56:43 min
    Size: 104.1 mb

    Pitbull is back with a brand new album titled "Planet Pit" that unites Pit?s rapid-fire rhymes and billion dollar beats with musical influences from around the world to create a one-of-a-kind sound. To give "Planet Pit's" its edge, Pit surrounds himself with many of today?s hottest artists, including appearances by T-Pain and Sean Paul. To blend the album?s diverse sounds into a seamless flow, Pit tapped top producers like David Guetta, Afrojack, RedOne, Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E as well as super producers Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Max Martin.


    01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein) 01:24
    02. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer) 04:12
    03. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony) 03:52
    04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain) 03:55
    05. Pause 03:00
    06. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias) 03:50
    07. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul) 03:35
    08. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown) 03:47
    09. Castle Made Of Sound (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik) 03:48
    10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush) 04:30
    11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx) 03:51
    12. Something For The DJ's 03:04
    13. Mr. Right Now (Feat. Akon) 03:07
    14. Shake Senora Remix (Feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris) 04:12
    15. Oye Baby (Feat. Nicola Fasano) 02:56
    16. My Kinda Girl (Feat. Nelly) 03:40




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts