Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Pete Rock And Smif-N-Wessun - Monumental (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Rap
    Label: Duck Down
    Quality: 222 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 91.78 MB
    Rip Date: 2011-06-21
    Store Date: 2011-06-28

    2011 collaboration between these Hip Hop heavyweights. Pete Rock and Smif N Wessun have joined forces for a monumental album. Pete Rock has provided the entire production on the album, as well as vocals on several key tracks, including the title track. The album features Bun B, Raekwon, Styles P, Sean Price, Pharoahe Monch, Buckshot, Black Rob, Freeway, Memphis Bleek, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hurricane G, Top Dog of Boot Camp Clik and Jahdan of Noble Society.

    Track List:

    01. Intro
    02. Monumental Ft. Tyler Woods And Pete Rock
    03. Prevail Ft. Raekwon
    04. That's Hard Ft. Sean P And Styles P
    05. Top Of The World Ft. Memphis Bleek
    06. Feel Me Ft. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah And Bun B
    07. Roses Ft. Freeway
    08. Fire
    09. This One Ft. Top Dog And Jahdan Blakkamoore
    10. Do It Ft. Hurricane G
    11. Night Time Ft. Pete Rock And Buckshot
    12. (I'm A) Stand Up Guy Ft. Black Rob
    13. Go Off
    14. Time To Say




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts