Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Thumbs up OneRepublic - Stop and Stare (EP) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Rock
    Label: Interscope Records
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 181.78MB
    Release Year: 2008

    "Stop and Stare" is a single by American pop rock band OneRepublic from their debut album "Dreaming Out Loud". This Deluxe EP package of the single includes 3 audio tracks and 3 live videos. Check it out!

    Track List:

    01. Stop and Stare
    02. Last Goodbye (Stripped Live Mix)
    03. Too Easy
    04. Too Easy (Video)
    05. Don't Go Away (Video)
    06. Last Goodbye (Video)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts