Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Default The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (31.07.2011) (Update)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Pro DJ Quality Update!


    1. JLS She Makes Me Wanna (feat. Dev)
    2. The Wanted Glad You Came
    3. DJ Fresh Louder (feat. Sian Evans)
    4. Ed Sheeran The A Team
    5. Beyonce Best Thing I Never Had
    6. Loick Essien How We Roll (feat. Tanya Lacey)
    7. Pitbull Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
    8. Amy Winehouse Back To Black RE-ENTRY
    9. Katy Perry Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
    10. Nicki Minaj Super Bass
    11. Calvin Harris Bounce (feat. Kelis)
    12. Adele Set Fire To The Rain
    13. David Guetta Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
    14. Alexandra Stan Mr Saxobeat
    15. Jason Derulo Don\t Wanna Go Home
    16. Maverick Sabre Let Me Go NEW ENTRY
    17. Example Changed The Way You Kiss Me
    18. Aloe Blacc I Need A Dollar
    19. David Guetta Where Them Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
    20. Rizzle Kicks Down With The Trumpets
    21. LMFAO Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & Goonrock)
    22. Chris Brown Next To You (feat. Justin Bieber)
    23. Lady Gaga The Edge Of Glory
    24. Chris Brown Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)
    25. Jennifer Lopez On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
    26. Bruno Mars The Lazy Song
    27. Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own RE-ENTRY
    28. Coldplay Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
    29. Amy Winehouse Rehab RE-ENTRY
    30. Foster the People Pumped Up Kicks
    31. Tinie Tempah Till I\m Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    32. Rihanna California King Bed
    33. Amy Winehouse Love Is A Losing Game RE-ENTRY
    34. Six D Best Damn Night NEW ENTRY
    35. Adele Someone Like You
    36. Enrique Iglesias Dirty Dancer (feat. Usher)
    37. Amy Winehouse You Know I\m No Good RE-ENTRY
    38. Scouting for Girls Love How It Hurts
    39. Vato Gonzalez Badman Riddim (Jump) (feat. Foreign Beggars)
    40. Nicole Scherzinger Right There


    * Removed variable bitrate temporary cycles.
    * Fixed kHz Stereo amplitude.
    * Removed Micro-noise.
    * Size of tracks is not altered! Enjoy!



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts