Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Nerina Pallot - Year Of The Wolf (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop
    Label: Polydor
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 208.3MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Year of the Wolf" is the fourth album by British singer-songwriter Nerina Pallot. Although her previous album, 2009's The Graduate, was self-released, Year Of The Wolf finds Nerina back on a major label, having been re-signed by the same team responsible for her initial success a decade ago. This iTunes version includes 3 bonus tracks and 2 bonus music videos.

    Track List:

    01. Put Your Hands Up
    02. Turn Me on Again
    03. All Bets Are Off
    04. If I Lost You Now
    05. Butterfly
    06. This Will Be Our Year
    07. I Think
    08. Will You Still Love Me
    09. I Do Not Want What I Do Not Have
    10. Grace
    11. History Boys
    12. Seventeen
    13. Love's Going to Lose My Head
    14. Not the Same
    15. Put Your Hands Up (Acoustic Version) [video]
    16. Turn Me On Again (Acoustic Version) [video]




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts