Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Thumbs up Musiq Soulchild - Musiqinthemagiq (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Musiq Soulchild - Musiqinthemagiq (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Genre: R&B/Soul
    Label: Atlantic
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 168.01MB
    Release Year: 2011

    Musiq Soulchild operates on a different frequency than most contemporary R&B singers. Through his gold and platinum proclamations "Aijuswanaseing", "Juslisen" and "Luvanmusiq", Musiq Soulchild has been meticulous in his pursuit of honest, no-frills, hand-holding soul. "Musiqinthemagiq" is his first album since 2008 and is fortified with pop appeal. The First single "Anything" firmly places the Philly singer in today's universal dance floor firmament, while "Dowehaveto" and "Medicine" have that Musiq Soulchild finesse of soundtracking a relationship's ecstatic highs and trembling lows.

    Track List:

    01. anything (feat. Swizz Beatz)
    02. single
    03. sayido
    04. lovecontract
    05. silver&gold
    06. waitingstill
    07. backtowhere
    08. dowehaveto
    09. befriends
    10. yes
    11. medicine
    12. likethesun
    13. Clumsylove (Bonus Track)
    14. Goodgirl (Bonus Track)
    15. Anything (Remix) [Pre-Order Bonus Track]
    16. Anything (Music Video)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts