Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Michael McDonald - The Ultimate Collection (2005)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Michael McDonald - The Ultimate Collection (2005)
    19 tracks | Genre: R&B | Release: 2005 | MP3 320 kbps | 178 MB
    One of the most immediately recognizable voices in all of contempary music Michael McDonald's signature sound fuses rock R&B soul and gospel. As he evolved onward from his fmative days as a backup singer f Steely Dan McDonald's artistry bridged the gap between jazzy blue-eyed soul and and chart-topping pop rock earning him superstardom both as lead vocalist/keyboardist f the Doobie Brothers and as a solo artist. Spanning 1976 to the present this hit-packed new compilation spotlights his inimitable baritone on 19 timeless songs that will have you believing from the very first minute.
    01. Ain?t No Mountain High Enough
    02. What A Fool Believes ? (with The Doobie Brothers)
    03. I Keep Fgettin? (Every Time You?re Near)
    04. Yah Mo B There ? (single version with James Ingram)
    05. Takin? It To The Streets ? (single version with The Doobie Brothers)
    06. Sweet Freedom ? (single version)
    07. Minute By Minute ? (with The Doobie Brothers)
    08. On My Own ? (with Patti LaBelle)
    09. You Belong To Me ? (with The Doobie Brothers)
    10. Real Love ? (with The Doobie Brothers)
    11. I Stand F You
    12. It Keeps You Runnin? ? (with The Doobie Brothers)
    13. Take It To Heart ? (radio edit)
    14. No Love To Be Found
    15. I Gotta Try
    16. No Loookin? Back
    17. Blink Of An Eye
    18. Open The Do ? (Urban remix)
    19. Lost In The Parade
    Download from
    Download from



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts