Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Matthew Morrison - Matthew Morrison [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop
    Label: Def Jam
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 98.67MB
    Release Year: 2011

    Matthew Morrison's self-titled debut release features the lead single "Summer Rain" which was co-written by Matthew with Claude Kelly (Bruno Mars, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, to name a a few) and the Norwegian duo known as Espionage, who produced the track in New York City. Espionage (Espen Lind and Amund Bj?rklund), are respected for their work with Train (this year's Grammy Award-winning "Soul Sister") and many others. The debut album is available on May 10th and features other songs with guest stars Elton John, Gwyneth Paltrow and more.

    Track List:

    01. Summer Rain
    02. Still Got Tonight
    03. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
    04. My Name
    05. Hey
    06. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
    07. Don't Stop Dancing
    08. It Don't Matter To The Sun
    09. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters/Rocket Man
    10. It's Over
    11. Arms Of A Woman [Bonus Track]

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Matthew Morrison





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts