Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Martin Solveig - Smash [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Dance
    Label: Temps D'Advance
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 138.12MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Smash" is the fifth studio album from French electronic music DJ and producer Martin Solveig. The album includes 14 tracks and a digital booklet

    Track List:

    01 Hello (Ft. Dragonette)
    02 Ready 2 Go (Ft. Kele)
    03 The Night Out
    04 Can't Stop (Ft. Dragonette)
    05 Racer 21
    06 We Came To Smash (Ft. DEV)
    07 Big In Japan (Ft. Dragonette)
    08 Get Away From You
    09 Boys & Girls
    10 Let's Not Play Games (Ft. Sunday Girl)
    11 Ready 2 Go (Arno Cost Remix)
    12 Hello (Sidney Samson Remix)
    13 Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix)
    14 Hello (Michael Woods Remix)

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Black & White





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts