Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Luke Bryan - Tailgates And Tanlines (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Album : Tailgates & Tanlines
    Artist : Luke Bryan
    Genre : Country
    Label : EMI
    Runtime : 47 mins
    Size : 92.41 megs

    2011 album from the Country superstar. The album's lead single, ‘Country Girl (Shake It For Me)', is the fastest-rising single of his career and debuted at #1 in U.S sales. If that single is any indication of what the rest of the album will hold, we are in for a successful ride! "I feel like I continue to grow in my artistry and I hope that feeling never goes away. I think being out there on the road so much and seeing what the fans want make it much clearer for me to know what to give them,' explains Luke of the process of recording Tailgates & Tanlines.

    Tracklist :

    01. Country Girl (Shake It For Me) 3:45
    02. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 3:23
    03. Drunk On You 3:33
    04. Too Damn Young 3:36
    05. I Don't Want This Night To End 3:40
    06. You Don't Know Jack 3:16
    07. Harvest Time 3:27
    08. I Know You're Gonna Be There 3:37
    09. Muckalee Creek Water 3:56
    10. Tailgate Blues 3:43
    11. Been There, Done That 4:29
    12. Faded Away 3:48
    13. I Knew You That Way 3:32






Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts