Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up The Lonely Island - Turtleneck & Chain (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Comedy
    Label: Universal
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 390.84MB
    Release Year: 2011

    Last, but not lease, let's have the second studio album "Turtleneck & Chain" from comedy troupe The Lonely Island. Compared with the 19-track regular version, this iTunes Deluxe Version includes 1 more bonus track and 9 music videos. Many of the songs on the album debuted on "Saturday Night Live" as SNL Digital Shorts. A nice digital booklet is also included.

    2011 sophomore album from the Emmy Award winning and Grammy nominated comedy troupe made up of SNL's Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone. They released their debut album, Incredibad, in 2009 which featured legendary cameos from Justin Timberlake, Natalie Portman and Julian Casablancas. This new album appearances from Akon, Nicki Minaj, Justin Timberlake and others.

    Track List:

    01. We're Back!
    02. Mama (featuring Liz Cackowski)
    03. I Just Had Sex (featuring Akon)
    04. Jack Sparrow (featuring Michael Bolton)
    05. Attracted to Us (featuring Beck)
    06. Rocky
    07. My Mic - Interlude
    08. Turtleneck & Chain (featuring Snoop Dogg)
    09. Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (featuring Rihanna)
    10. Trouble on Dookie Island
    11. Falcor vs. Atreyu - Classy Skit #1
    12. Motherlover (featuring Justin Timberlake)
    13. The Creep (featuring Nicki Minaj and John Waters)
    14. Watch Me Do Me - Classy Skit #2
    15. Threw It on the Ground
    16. Japan
    17. After Party (featuring Santigold)
    18. No Homo
    19. No Homo Outro
    20. Reba (Two Worlds Collide) (featuring Kenan Thompson)
    21. We're Back! [Music Video]
    22. I Just Had Sex [Music Video]
    23. The Creep [Music Video]
    24. Motherlover [Music Video]
    25. Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde [Music Video]
    26. Threw It on the Ground [Music Video]
    27. We'll Kill U [Music Video]
    28. Reba (Two Worlds Collide) [Music Video]
    29. Great Day [Music Video]

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Turtleneck & Chain





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts