Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Default LMFAO - Sorry For Party Rocking (2011) (Update)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Pro DJ Quality Update!


    01. Rock the Beat II
    02. Sorry For Party Rocking
    03. Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
    04. Sexy and I Know It
    05. Champagne Showers (feat. Natalia Kills)
    06. One Day
    07. Take It to the Hole (feat. Busta Rhymes)
    08. Best Night (feat. Will.I.Am, GoonRock & Eva Simons)
    09. All Night Long (feat. Lisa)
    10. With You
    11. Put That A$$ to Work
    12. We Came Here to Party (feat. GoonRock)
    13. Reminds Me of You (feat. Calvin Harris)
    14. Hot Dog
    15. Party Rock Anthem (Benny Benassi Remix) (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)


    * Removed variable bitrate temporary cycles.
    * Fixed kHz Stereo amplitude.
    * Removed Micro-noise.
    * Size of tracks is not altered! Enjoy!



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts