Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up King Crimson - Live in New Haven, CT 2003 (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    King Crimson - Live in New Haven CT 2003 (2011)
    14 tracks | Genre: Progressive Rock | Release: 2011 | Label: Club44 | MP3 320 kbps | 229 MB
    You know it's been one hell of gig when Robert Fripp gets off his stool wanders centre stage and says "It's exceptional nowadays that I step to a microphone and say 'good evening Hippies' but at the completion of this stage of King Crimson touring in America perhaps something me is needed." At which point he holds up a bra that's been thrown onto the stage during the show and then proceeds to give away the undergarment with a KC trivia quiz!
    Track List:
    1. The Power To Believe I
    2. Level Five
    3. The ConstruKction Of Light
    4. Facts Of Life
    5. EleKtriK
    6. The Power To Believe II
    7. Dinosaur
    8. One Time
    9. Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
    1. Dangerous Curves
    2. Larks' Tongues In Aspic: Part Four
    3. The Power To Believe III
    4. Elephant Talk
    5. Red
    Adrian Belew - guitar & vocals
    Robert Fripp - guitar
    Trey Gunn - Warr guitar
    Pat Mastelotto - acoustic and electronic drumming
    Produced by David Singleton and Alex R Mundy on behalf of King Crimson & the King Crimson Collects' Club
    Recded November 16 2003
    Toad's Place New Haven CT
    FOH Sound Engineer: Greg Dean
    Download links:
    Download from
    Download from
    Download from
    Download from



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts