Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Thumbs up Jennifer Lopez - Love (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop
    Label: Def Jam
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 190.85MB
    Release Year: 2011

    Once again, the album came out in Australia in advance. And here is the iTunes Deluxe Version of American Idol judge Jeniffer Lopez's new album "Love?". Compared with the 12-track regular version, the deluxe version includes 4 more bonus tracks and a digital booklet. I also added the music video for the lead single "On The Floor" into the package.

    Track List:

    01. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)
    02. Good Hit
    03. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
    04. (What Is) LOVE?
    05. Run the World
    06. Papi
    07. Until It Beats No More
    08. One Love
    09. Invading My Mind
    10. Villain
    11. Starting Over
    12. Hypnotico
    13. Everybody's Girl
    14. Charge Me Up
    15. Take Care
    16. On the Floor (Ven a Bailar) (featuring Pitbull)
    17. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull) [Music Video]

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Love (Deluxe Edition)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts