Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Flogging Molly - Speed of Darkness [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Alternative
    Label: Borstal Beat Records
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 97.45MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Speed of Darkness" is the name of the fifth studio album by the Irish-American Celtic punk band Flogging Molly. "Speed Of Darkness" was written in Detroit, MI and takes a hardnosed look at the economic collapse in the US: the causes and the direct effect it has had on everyday people. This iTunes version includes 1 bonus track besides the 12 regular tracks.

    Track List:

    01. Speed of Darkness
    02. Revolution
    03. The Heart of the Sea
    04. Don't Shut 'Em Down
    05. The Power's Out
    06. So Sail On
    07. Saints & Sinners
    08. This Present State of Grace
    09. The Cradle of Humankind
    10. Oliver Boy (All of Our Boys)
    11. A Prayer for Me In Silence
    12. Rise Up
    13. Saints & Sinners (acoustic) [Bonus Track]





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts