Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Default Eminem - Bad Meets Evil [Hell The Seque] 2011 (Update)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Pro DJ Quality Update!


    1. Welcome to Hell (Produced by Havoc)
    2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
    3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
    4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr Porter)
    5. I'm on Everything ft. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr Porter)
    6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
    7. Lighters ft. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
    8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr Porter)
    9. Loud Noises ft. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr Porter)


    * Removed variable bitrate temporary cycles.
    * Fixed kHz Stereo amplitude.
    * Removed Micro-noise.
    * Size of tracks is not altered! Enjoy!



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts