Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up My Dying Bride - Evinta (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Album: Evinta
    Artists: My Dying Bride
    Genre: Metal
    Label: Peaceville Records
    Runtime: 128:52 Mins
    Size: 203.4 MB

    Evinta is a project almost 15 years in the making. An idea that has sat smoldering and never really had a reason to burn alive until now. Nine albums worth of darkness recreated anew to mark 20 years of My Dying Bride. Music arranged to the soundscapes of sorrows past. Finally the 20th anniversary allows us to release this music in a form it has been desperately, woefully waiting for.


    CD1 - Evinta I

    01. In Your Dark Pavilion 10:03
    02. You Are Not the One Who Loves Me 06:47
    03. Of Lilies Bent With Tears 07:10
    04. The Distance, Busy With Shadows 10:46
    05. Of Sorry Eyes in March 10:35

    CD2 - Evinta II

    01. Vanit Triomphante 12:22
    02. That Dress and Summer Skin 09:39
    03. And Then You Go 09:22
    04. A Hand of Awful Rewards 10:21

    CD3 - Evinta III

    01. The Music of Flesh 07:05
    02. Seven Times She Wept 04:06
    03. The Burning Coast of Regnum Italicum 11:50
    04. She Heard My Body Dying 08:31
    05. And All Their Joy Was Drowned 10:15




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts