Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Dave Matthews Band - Live At Wrigley Field [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Rock
    Label: Bama Rags Recording
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 313MB
    Release Year: 2011

    For our first iTunes post tonight, let's have a Live album from American rock band Dave Matthews Band. The iTunes album includes 21 live tracks performed by the band at Wrigley Field. A digital booklet is also included.

    Track List:

    01. You Might Die Trying
    02. Stay or Leave
    03. Seven
    04. Crash Into Me
    05. Good Good Time
    06. #41
    07. Tripping Billies
    08. Digging a Ditch
    09. Squirm
    10. Gravedigger
    11. Spaceman
    12. Stay
    13. Can't Stop
    14. Grey Street
    15. Jimi Thing
    16. Time Bomb
    17. Two Step
    18. Christmas Song
    19. Corn Bread
    20. The Last Stop
    21. Funny The Way It Is





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts