Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Britney Spears - Mash-up Fatale (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Britney Spears Mash up Fatale (2011)
    17 Tracks | Release: 2011 | MP3 256 Kbps | 152 MB
    Genre: Pop Dance
    1. Strange Wld (vs. Hilary Duff)
    2. Hold It On Technology (vs. Milow)
    3. Inside Monster s Heart (vs. Lady GaGa)
    4. Going TiK ToK 4 U (vs. Ke ha)
    5. How To Roll Papers (vs. MIA)
    6. Beautiful Candy (vs. Aggro Santos ft. Kimberly Wyatt)
    7. Rumed Kiss (vs. Lindsay Lohan)
    8. We Love Big Fat Chicks (vs. Lady GaGa vs. Rihanna)
    9. S & M Equals Trouble (vs. Rihanna)
    10. Let s Take A Trip Together (vs. Madonna)
    11. Sexy Gasoline (vs. Wisin Y Yandel)
    12. Get Away Of That Criminal (vs. Madonna)
    13. Get Down On Disturbia (vs. Rihanna)
    14. Im About To Dance (vs. Lady GaGa)
    15. Selfish Boss (vs. Lindsay Lohan)
    16. Keep Waiting F Teen Spirit (vs. Nirvana)
    17. Scary Drain (vs. Katy Perry)
    Download from
    Download from



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts