Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Landed To DesiRulez
    Join Date
    Apr 2010


    Default Brain Mcfadden - Wall Of Soundz (2010)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Wall of Soundz is the third solo album by former Westlife member Brian McFadden. The album was originally made as a side project with Robert Conley which was due to be released as a group effort under the band name Wall of Soundz but was later changed to purely be a solo release from McFadden. Unlike the rock/pop feature of McFadden's previous albums, Wall of Soundz is predominantly electronic music.[1]

    On April 17th 2010, Wall of Soundz was streamed in full on the Take 40 website for all to listen. The time the stream will be removed is unknown as of yet.[2] Using the physical copy of the album allows you to download another bonus track "The Smile Song"

    225kbps MP3

    01 Just Say So (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)

    02 Chemical Rush

    03 Not Now (Feat. Christian Lo Russo)

    04 Sign of the Times

    05 Mr. Alien

    06 Love Transfusion

    07 Mistakes (Feat. Delta Goodrem)

    08 Kickin Around the Love

    09 Less Talk

    10 Now We Only Cry

    11 When You Coming Home

    Download links:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts