Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Black Veil Brides - Set The World On Fire (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Label: Lava Music/Republic Records
    Genre: Metal
    Quality: 282kbps avg / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 86.06 MB
    Playing Time: 00:42:29

    Black Veil Brides is a heavy metal-influenced post-hardcore band with glam metal and goth rock elements. The band formed within Los Angeles, California, United States in 2007. "LA's up-and-coming post-hardcore sensation, Black Veil Brides, has set a July 20th release date for their highly anticipated debut full-length album, 'We Stitch These Wounds', to be released on Standby Records. Black Veil Brides will hit the road in support of 'We Stitch These Wounds', headlining the Hot Topic Presents: The Sacred Ceremony Tour, along with Vampires Everywhere!, Modern Day Escape, and Get Scared.

    Track List:

    1. New Religion 3:50
    2. Set The World On Fire 3:39
    3. Fallen Angels 3:44
    4. Love Isn't Always Fair 4:13
    5. God Bless You 3:18
    6. Rebel Love Song 3:57
    7. Saviour 4:23
    8. Legacy 4:40
    9. Die For You 3:45
    10. Ritual 3:30
    11. Youth And Whisky 3:30




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts