Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default The Black Eyed Peas - The E.N.D. World Tour 2010 HDTV 720p x264

    Follow us on Social Media

    The Black Eyed Peas - The E.N.D. World Tour 720p
    Format: MKV
    Quality: HDTV 720p Rip
    Video: x264, 6534 Kbps, 1280x720 (16:9), at 29.970 fps, AVC ([email protected]) (CABAC / 3 Ref Frames), DXVA
    Sound: English: 48 kHz, AC3, 3 / 2 (L, C, R, l, r) LFE ch, ~ 448.00 kbps avg
    Size: 5.97Gb 5% recovery

    About movie:
    Black Eyed Peas - American hip-hop group from Los Angeles was founded in 1992 in its composition, Apl.De.Ap, Taboo and Fergie. It's no secret that the concert tour band The Black Eyed Peas constantly amazed audiences the tremendous scope and unusual approach to performances. 29 and 30 March 2010 in the "Staples Center" in Los Angeles held a superb concert at the The END World Tour. Tour in support of the album The END World Tour 2010 started on February 4 in Atlanta. In April, a South American tour ends, and in May the group will go to Europe and England.

    Artist: The Black Eyed Peas
    Original title: The Black Eyed Peas: The END World Tour
    Year: 2010
    Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop / R'n'B
    Director: David Sonenberg
    1. The Making of 'Imma be'
    2. The Making of 'Rock That Body'
    1. Let's Get It Started
    2. Rock That Body
    3. Meet Me Halfway
    4. Alive (snippet)
    5. Don't Phunk With My Heart
    6. Freestyle Rap segment (BBMe)
    7. Imma Be
    8. My Humps
    9. Missing You Solo
    1. Bebot
    2. Mare
    Taboo Solo
    1. Rocking to the Beat
    Fergie Solo
    1. Fergalicious
    2. Glamorous
    3. Big Girls Don't Cry Solo
    01. DJ Set
    02. In the Ayer
    03. OMG
    04. Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit
    05. American Boy
    06. Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough
    07. Don't Stop the Music
    08. Wanna Be Startin 'Somethin'
    09. White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)
    10. Thriller
    11. Jump Around
    12. Otherside
    13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
    14. Don't Stop Believin '
    15. Right Round
    I Am in the House (Video interlude)
    1. Now Generation (North America)
    2. Pump It
    3. Where is the Love?
    1. Medley - Party All the Time
    2. Medley - Showdown
    3. Boom Boom Pow
    4. I Gotta Feeling
    Released: USA / BlackBerry
    Length: 2:30:17
    Translation: Not required

    :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: LINKS (Interchangeable) ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

    Download (

    Mirror (



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts