Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Beyonce 4 (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop (R&B)
    Label: Columbia
    Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 106.60 MB
    Rip Date: 6/7/2011
    Store Date: 6/28/2011

    4 is the fourth solo studio album from Beyoncé. The album was recorded over a year between the spring of 2010 and the spring of 2011, while Beyoncé took time away from the spotlight. She engaged in what she describes as simple things, including listening to every kind of music she truly enjoys. The title signifies not only the artist's fourth solo offering and the day of her birth but it is also a personal gift to her fans who took to their social media pages urging her to name the album for her special number.

    Track List:

    01. 1+1
    02. I Care
    03. I Miss You
    04. Best Thing I Never Had
    05. Party (Ft. Andre 3000 & Kanye West)
    06. Rather Die Young
    07. Start Over
    08. Love On Top
    09. Countdown
    10. End Of Time
    11. I Was Here
    12. Run the World (Girls)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts