Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Armin Van Buuren - Mirage (The Remixes) (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Trance
    Label: Armada Music
    Quality: 320kbps
    Size: 289MB

    wAx group released the biggest project of Armin Van Buuren - Mirage The Remixes on 2CDs . Collaborations with Christian Burns, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Ferry Corsten, Adam Young, BT, Guy Chambers and many other gifted artists, as well as several stunning solo-instrumentals, was the musical journey that Armin completed.

    That journey now leads to a new destination: 'Mirage - The Remixes'. The album that received 2 golden records and was praised for its musical fusions and surprises, was remixed by some of today's biggest producer talents. All with their own strengths, point of view, style and source of inspiration, they've delivered a new interpretation of one of its 16 jewels. 'Mirage' has been held in front of the mirror, and now sees its audio reflections revealing brand new sounds on 'Mirage - The Remixes'.


    01. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (feat. Laura V)
    02. Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix) (feat. Nadia Ali)
    03. Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix) (feat. Adam Young)
    04. Minack (Orjan Nilsen SuperChunk Remix) (vs Ferry Corsten)
    05. Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix) (vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
    06. Take A Moment (Shogun Remix) (feat. Winter Kills)
    07. Orbion (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
    08. These Silent Hearts (Ralphie B Remix) (feat. BT)
    09. Full Focus (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
    10. Virtual Friend (BT Remix) (feat. Sophie)
    11. This Light Between Us (Orchestral Version) (feat. Christian Burns)

    01. Virtual Friend (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) (feat. Sophie)
    02. Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix) (feat. Ana Criado)
    03. Mirage (Alexander Popov Remix)
    04. This Light Between Us (Armin van Buuren's Great Strings Mix) (feat. Christian Burns)
    05. I Don't Own You (Andy Moor Remix)
    06. Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (feat. Winter Kills)
    07. I Surrender (Sebastian Brandt Remix) (feat. Cathy Burton)
    08. Take Me Where I Wanna Go (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (feat. VanVelzen)
    09. Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix)
    10. Neon Hero (Original Mix) (feat. Christian Burns & Bagga Bownz)




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts