Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Arcade Fire : Scenes From The Suburbs (2011) FLAC

    Follow us on Social Media

    Arcade Fire : Scenes From The Suburbs (2011) FLAC
    Release: Jun 27 2011 | 18 Tracks | EAC Rip | FLAC(tracks+log) | 469 MB
    Genre : Rock Idie | Label : Mercury
    ArcadeFire is an indie rock band based in Montreal Quebec Canada. Itconsists of the husband and wife duo of Win Butler and Regine Chassagnealong with Will Butler Richard
    Reed Parry Tim Kingsbury JeremyGara and Sarah Neufeld. Arcade Fire came to prominence when theyreleased their debut album Funeral in 2004 to critical acclaim. The bandplays
    guitar drums bass guitar piano violin viola cellodouble bass xylophone glockenspiel keyboard French horn accordionharp mandolin and hurdy-gurdy. Most of their instruments
    are taken on tour and the multi-instrumentalist band members switch duties throughout shows.

    ArcadeFire has won numerous awards including the 2011 Grammy for Album ofthe Year the 2011 . Juno Award for Album of the Year and the 2011 BritAward for Best International Album for their
    third studio album TheSuburbs released in 2010 to critical acclaim and commercialsuccess.[1] In earlier years they won the 2008 Meteor Music Award forBest International Album and the 2008
    Juno Award for AlternativeAlbum of the Year for their second studio album Neon Bible. They alsoreceived nominations for the Best Alternative Music Album Grammy for allthree of their studio albums.
    The bands work has also been twicenamed as a short list nominee for the Polaris Music Prize in 2007 forNeon Bible and in 2011 for The Suburbs.
    Tracklist :
    1. The Suburbs
    2. Ready to Start
    3. Modern Man
    4. Rococo
    5. Empty Room
    6. City With No Children
    7. Half Light I
    8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
    9. Suburban War
    10. Month of May
    11. Wasted Hours (A Life That We Can Live)
    12. Deep Blue
    13. We Used To Wait
    14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
    15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
    16. The Suburbs (continued)
    17. Culture War
    18. Speaking in Tongues (David Byrne additional vocals)
    Download from
    Download from



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts