Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Alicia Keys - Songs In A Minor (10th Anniversary Edition) (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop (R&B)
    Label: Sony
    Quality: 240 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 148.2 MB
    Rip Date: 2011-06-27
    Store Date: 2011-06-27

    The original release of songs in A minor sold more than 12 million albums worldwide and garnered Keys with her first five, of 14 total, Grammy Awards including Best New Artist, Best Song of the Year for "Fallin," and Best R&B Album. With the 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition, Keys' fans will be able to rediscover this seminal album and explore 6 previously unreleased and original bonus tracks , such as "A Woman's Worth" remix featuring Nas; "Juiciest" mix tape version; "Fallin" the Ali soundtrack version; and the previously unreleased "Typewriter". Disc 2 is enhanced and will also feature a special new Chris Robinson cut of the "Fallin ' /A Woman's Worth" videos. The deluxe edition features a lenticular cover and a 16 page booklet with new liner notes by Alicia Keys.

    Track List CD1:

    01. Piano & I
    02. Girlfriend
    03. How Come You Don't Call Me
    04. Fallin'
    05. Troubles
    06. Rock Wit U
    07. A Woman's Worth
    08. Jane Doe
    09. Goodbye
    10. The Life
    11. Mr. Man (duet with Jimmy Cozier)
    12. Never Felt This Way (interlude)
    13. Butterflyz
    14. Why Do I Feel So Sad
    15. Caged Bird
    16. Lovin U

    Track List CD2:

    01. A Woman's Worth (Remix) featuring Nas
    02. Juiciest (Mixtape Version)
    03. If I Were Your Woman (Funky Blues Demo)
    04. Fallin' (Ali Soundtrack Version)
    05. Typewriter (From the songs in A minor vault)
    06. Butterflyz (The Drumline Mix)




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts