Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012


    Default My 600-lb Life - Series (2012)

    Follow us on Social Media

    "My 600-lb Life" follows four individuals--Melissa, Donald, Henry, and Ashley--over the course of seven years as they struggle to go from weighing over 600 lbs. to being at their ideal weight. Their journeys begin with gastric bypass surgery, which allows them to start losing weight. These people want to become "normal," but they have no idea the struggle that lies ahead. As they begin to regain control of their lives, they'll learn the real battle is not physical, but mental. High-risk surgery, addiction, dependency, fear, pain, helplessness, victory, pride - My 600-lb Life is as much about heart as it is about weight loss.
    Episode Guide
    My 600-lb Life Episode List | My 600-lb Life Season 1 Episode List

    1x01/02 - Melissa's Story
    My 600-lb Life Melissa's Story - YouTube
    1x03 - Donald's Story
    My 600-Lb Life Donald's Story - YouTube
    1x04 - Henry's Story
    My 600-lb Life Henry's Story - YouTube
    1x05 - Ashley's Story
    My 600-lb Life Ashley's Story - YouTube
    1x06 - Where Are They Now?
    My 600-Lb. Life Where Are They Now - YouTube




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts