Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011


    Default livedon's Daniel Silva Collection

    Follow us on Social Media

    livedon's Daniel Silva Collection

    Requirements: web browser, epub reader, kindle/sony reader, pdf reader, 35 mb
    Overview: Daniel Silva (born 1960) is the best-selling American author of 14 thriller and espionage novels. His most recent novel, The Rembrandt Affair, was published in July 2010 and became a New York Times bestseller. Many of his novels are set against Islamic terror aimed at Israel and Jews around the world, as well as historic events related to World War II and the Holocaust. HIs books feature Gabriel Allon, art restorer, spy and assassin. In January 2009 Silva was appointed to the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum's United States Holocaust Memorial Council.
    A sample cover picture:

    The list of this collection:
    Michael Osbourne series:

    The Mark of the Assassin (1998)
    The Marching Season (1999)

    Gabriel Allon series:

    The Kill Artist (2000)
    The English Assassin (2002)
    The Confessor (2003)
    A Death in Vienna (2004)
    Prince of Fire (2005)
    The Messenger (2006)
    The Secret Servant (2007)
    Moscow Rules (2008)
    The Defector (2009)
    The Rembrandt Affair (2010)
    Code: Novels Collection by Daniel Silva.rar



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts