Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012


    Default The Demon Princes Series by Jack Vance

    Follow us on Social Media

    The Demon Princes Series by Jack Vance

    The Demon Princes Series by Jack Vance
    epub mobi pdf txt | ISBN: 1-56865-504-5 | 9.91 MB
    Genre: Sci-Fi / Fantasy

    This book contains all five titles which are: The Star Kings, The Killing Machine, The Palace of Love, The Face, The Book of Dreams
    Kirth Gersen carries in his pocket a slip of paper with a list of five names written on it. Theses are the names of the five Demon Princes who led the historic Mount Pleasant Massacre, which destroyed not only Kirth's family but his entrire world as well. He roams the universe, searching the endless galaxies of space, hunting down the Demon Princes and exacting his revenge. Three princes will fall before Kirth's work is done, and two more await their doom...

    Jdownloader now support ryushare. I hope you like it.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts