Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Nιѕнy
    Guest

    Talking Twitter Fever Hits B-Town !!

    Follow us on Social Media









    Twitter fever is fast becoming a rage in tinsel town. So much, that one speculates if blogs will become secondary, as emails once did when IM's hit the nation's youth!

    Although we suppose the information may well be redundant for many, for any beginners among our readers here's how we spell it ...

    T . W . I . T . T . E . R .

    ... is a social networking, micro-blogging service built around the idea of keeping friends, family and colleagues up-to-date on your current 'status'. These status updates lovingly nicknamed 'tweets' are just short text messages informing followers of your current thoughts and actions. The platform has the provision to carry on multiple member discussions over posted tweets.
    Why its Bollywood's new found trend ??

    * Its painless, literally and financially! Promoting a movie, an album, new kids on the block ... or a concern is now a few clicks away. And with Apple I-Phone like trends to add their vantage, its a small world in your hands!
    * Everyone's on it! This isn't about B-town alone, in fact they're almost belated into the race. International propaganda has never been so slick.
    * It feels personal! Countless fans may live entire lives without so much as a real glimpse of their favorite celebrities. But a 'tweet' from them, is like almost being in active conversation...

    To cut a long story short, Twitter is the current 'IT'.

    And since that is now established, here are addicted tweeters of Bollywod, the must-follow(s)...!!


    Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra)
    166,183 Followers



    Karan Johar (@kjohar25)
    93,794 Follower



    Riteishd (@Riteishd)
    41,406 Followers



    Genelia D'Souza (@geneliad)
    44,745 Followers



    Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor)
    71,306 Followers



    Shahrukh Khan (@imsrk)
    10,280 Followers



    Aamir Khan (@aamir_khan)
    4,511 Followers



    Amrita Rao (@Amritarao17)
    17,738 Followers



    Sonam Kapoor (@sonamakapoor)
    51,448 Followers



    Lara Dutta (@ DuttaLara)
    33,301 Followers



    Vivek Oberoi (@vivek_oberoi)
    22,179 Followers



    Priety Zinta (@realprietyzinta)
    52,569 Followers



    Abhishek Bachchan (@juniorbachchan)
    70,456 Followers



    Uday Chopra (@udaychopra)
    28,825 Followers


  2. #2
    Kal Ho Na Ho www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    17,164

    T

    Default




  3. #3
    Nιѕнy
    Guest

    Default

    you welcome

  4. #4
    ~{Princess}~ www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4,293

    T

    Default




 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •