Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    The Creator :) www.desirulez.org
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    11,198

    T

    Default India vs South Africa 2010-HQ LINKS *Price Reduced*

    Follow us on Social Media







    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!



    India vs South Africa 2010 3Odi's For $5 Only



    Our streams are buffer less. We use brilliant Windows Media Player (MMS) streaming Dedicated streaming servers maintained 24/7 by professionals. If you need any help during the matches, our dedicated staff will respond soon as possible. Our dedicated moderators will help you out if you have any trouble watching the match.


    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!


    When payment is done you can access links here - > http://www.desirulez.net/cricket-vip-ind-v-sa/


    FREE LOW QUALITY LINKS: Click here


    Fixtures

    Sat Feb 6 - Wed Feb 10
    04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
    23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d 1st Test - India v South Africa
    Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur Partly Cloudy 17 - 33° C
    Forecast
    Partly Cloudy

    Sun Feb 14 - Thu Feb 18
    04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
    23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d 2nd Test - India v South Africa
    Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A

    Sun Feb 21
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST 1st ODI - India v South Africa
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A

    Wed Feb 24
    03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
    22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d 2nd ODI - India v South Africa
    Green Park, Kanpur
    N/A

    Sat Feb 27
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST 3rd ODI - India v South Africa
    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
    N/A


    Last edited by @GEnT; 02-24-2010 at 09:54 AM.






  2. #2

  3. #3

    Default

    Dats great yar
    mai F ko F hee Bolta ho lolzzz

  4. #4
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2

    T

    Default

    Thanks for the links

  5. #5
    Kal Ho Na Ho www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    17,164

    T

    Default

    Thank You Very Much


  6. #6
    I am Brown so ARe you DOwN? www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5,309

    T

    Default

    that defeat just syncd india under water
    sorry dude .... Hash

  7. #7
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    19

    T

    Default

    coooooooooool

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    6

    T

    Default

    India is in comfortable situation now I hope they maintain this advantage and South africa chokes this time again.

  9. #9
    The Creator :) www.desirulez.org
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    11,198

    T

    Default

    price reduced






  10. #10

    Default

    great i watch it for free



    αм ι тнє σηє αη∂ σηℓу?
    ˘υz уσυ'яє тнє σηℓу σηє
    ιт ƒєℓт ѕσ ℓσηg αη∂ ℓσηℓєу
    ωαιтιηg ƒσя
    уσυ тσ ˘σмє




  11. #11
    I am Brown so ARe you DOwN? www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5,309

    T

    Default

    i watch it to get paid
    sorry dude .... Hash

  12. #12
    dR Contributor www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    153

    T

    Default

    thanks.......
    A sig dedicated to my hero!!


  13. #13
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    8

    T

    Default

    Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you' re just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have YOU... The one who turns to his friends and says, thats her...

  14. #14
    I am Brown so ARe you DOwN? www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5,309

    T

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wzmovies View Post
    Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you' re just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have YOU... The one who turns to his friends and says, thats her...

    try doing that FO a black chick
    sorry dude .... Hash

  15. #15
    dR Rockers www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10

    T

    Default

    OMg unbanned be plzzzz

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •