Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    The Creator :) www.desirulez.org
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    11,198

    T

    Default ASIA CUP 2010 | High Quality Links| 7odi's For $7 Only

    Follow us on Social Media







    ASIA CUP 2010 | High Quality Links| 7odi's For $7 Only

    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!


    ASIA CUP 2010 | High Quality Links| 7odi's For $7 Only


    Our streams are buffer less. We use brilliant Windows Media Player (MMS) streaming Dedicated streaming servers maintained 24/7 by professionals. If you need any help during the matches, our dedicated staff will respond soon as possible. Our dedicated moderators will help you out if you have any trouble watching the match.


    *2 to 3 Channels would be up during the game time. (HIGH QUALITY,MEDIUM QUALITY AND LOW QUALTY)



    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!

    Once you have done the payment, you can access links in VIP Section under Sports Section
    Click here if you can't find the VIP Section -> http://www.desirulez.net/mms-vip-zone/


    Date and Time Match Weather

    Tue Jun 15
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    1st Match - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A


    Wed Jun 16
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    2nd Match - Bangladesh v India
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A


    Fri Jun 18
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    3rd Match - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A


    Sat Jun 19
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    4th Match - India v Pakistan
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A


    Mon Jun 21
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    5th Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A


    Tue Jun 22
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    6th Match - Sri Lanka v India
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A


    Thu Jun 24
    09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
    05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
    Final - TBC v TBC
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A

    Last edited by @GEnT; 06-11-2010 at 10:40 AM.






  2. #2
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    8

    T

    Default

    solutions i have purchased the tri series package which expires after the asia cup is over, that means i donot have to purchase the links for asia cup as well?

  3. #3
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5

    T

    Default

    no download links???????????

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •