Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012


    Default Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

    Follow us on Social Media



    Categories: Adventure, Contemporary Fantasy, Fantasy, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Seinen
    Type: TV - 13 Episodes
    Date: 03.10.2004 till 26.12.2004

    Encoded by: Exiled-Destiny (E-D)
    Video: 640x480 4:3 H264/AVC
    Audio: Japanese/English (2.0 Stereo AC3)
    Subtitles: Japanese/English Soft Unstyled Subs
    Japanese/English Soft Image Subs
    Themes: OP: "innocent starter" by Nana Mizuki
    ED: "Little Wish ~lyrical step~" by Yukari Tamura

    Synopsis: Takamachi Nanoha is an elementary school girl in 3rd grade. She lives with her parents who run a coffee shop, and her older sister and brother who are students. She was a normal girl until she met a boy that came from another world. She happens to obtain a magical power from him. After their encounter, Nanoha has to recollect "Jewel Seeds" that are from the other world, and are scattered around Earth.

    Scraia Yuno, the boy from the other world, can turn into a small animal, and he has a magical wand that is materialized by Nanoha’s will. With these two, she has to recollect the Jewel Seeds. They will grant one’s dream, but also cause various accidents as well. She begins to develop a friendship with him. She spends her secret life as a magical girl late at night, early in the morning, after school, and on vacation. She is a normal girl when she is with her friends and family. During her adventures, there appears other magical girls that have the same power as Nanoha, because of this, her peaceful life is almost destroyed.




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts